NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital has been designated as the Regional Perinatal Center for 12 New York State hospitals. The affiliation agreement outlines how the RPC and the affiliate hospital will work together to improve perinatal outcomes across the region. This agreement addresses medical consultation, transfer of high-risk patients for needed care, collection and use of statistical data, staff education, and collaborative quality assurance efforts.

NewYork-Presbyterian/Columbia University Medical Center Affiliates

  • NewYork-Presbyterian/The Allen Hospital
  • Beth Israel Medical Center
  • NewYork-Presbyterian Westchester (formerly Lawrence Hospital) Center
  • Northern Westchester Hospital Center
  • Nyack Hospital
  • St. Luke's-Roosevelt Hospital Center
  • White Plains Hospital Center

NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Affiliates

  • NewYork-Presbyterian/Lower Manhattan Hospital
  • The Brooklyn Hospital Center
  • Jamaica Hospital Medical Center
  • New York Hospital Queens
  • New York Methodist Hospital