NewYork-Presbyterian Hudson Valley Hospital
Community Board of Directors

  • Michael Delfino, Chairman
  • Stacey Petrower, President
  • John Dare
  • Edward B. MacDonald, Jr.
  • Hon. Catherine E. Pisani
  • Brian K. Regan

NewYork-Presbyterian Hudson Valley Hospital

  • Stacey Petrower, MPA, President
  • Thomas Breglia, PE, Corporate Director, Facilities Development
  • Ophelia M. Byers, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, RNC-OB, NEA-BC, Vice President, Patient Services & Chief Nursing Officer
  • Peter Courtway, MS, Corporate Director, IT, NewYork-Presbyterian Regional Hospital Network
  • Angela Gonzalez-Perez, MPA, Vice President, Operations
  • William J. Higgins, MD, MBA, Vice President & Regional Executive Medical Director, NewYork-Presbyterian Medical Group
  • Bobby Janda, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Mary Kincart, MS, RN, Corporate Director, Quality and Patient Safety
  • Sharon Mandel, CPA, Chief Financial Officer, NewYork-Presbyterian Hudson Valley Hospital, & Corporate Director, Finance, NewYork-Presbyterian
  • Sedrick O’Connor, MS, SPHR, Vice President, Human Resources