Program Leadership

Co-Program Directors:

Michael G. Stewart, MD, MPH
Professor & Chairman
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Weill Cornell Medical College
NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell (View profile)

Lawrence R. Lustig, MD
Howard W. Smith Professor & Chairman
Department of Otolaryngology/Head & Neck Surgery
Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons
(View profile)

Site Directors:

Ana Kim, MD
(View profile)

David Kutler, MD
NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell
(View profile)

Richard Wong, MD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
(View profile)


Jack G. Gutbrod
Administrator for Human Resources, Faculty Affairs, and Graduate Medical Education
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
Columbia University Herbert and Florence Irving Medical Center

180 Fort Washington Avenue HP8-875
New York, NY 10032
tel. 212-305-3399
fax. 212-305-2249