Skip to content
Bookmark Icon
Print Icon
Email Icon


Community Board of Directors

  • James W. Perkins, Esq, Chair
  • Sharon Greenberger, MCP, Vice Chair
  • Lark-Marie Antón Menchini 
  • John E. Carrington, DMin
  • Lawrence H. McGaughey, Esq
  • Hon. J. Kevin McKay
  • Charles K. O'Neill, Esq
  • Brian K. Regan, PhD
  • Robert H. Rodgers, Jr.
  • Anthony D. Schlesinger, Esq

Administrative Staff

  • Robert Guimento, MHA, President
  • Alan Lee, MAS, Chief Operating Officer
  • Purvi Shah, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Ernesto Perez-Mir, DNP, RN, Chief Nursing Officer 
  • Michael Fagan, Chief Financial Officer
  • Traci d'Auguste, Vice President, Clinical Services
  • Jennifer Donovan, Vice President, Ambulatory Care
  • Eileen Kang, Vice President, Ancillary Services
  • Lisa Mainieri, Vice President, Support Services
  • Aaron Kranich, JD, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Simone Zappa Catalano, Director, Operational Efficiency

Medical Board

  • Francis J. De Vito, MD, President
  • Mark L. de Fazio, MD, Vice President
  • Lawrence E. Stam, MD, Secretary/Treasurer

Executive Committee

  • Sanford Lederman, MD, Chair, Executive Committee and Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Hani Ashamalla, MD, Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology
  • Emil Baccash, MD
  • Joseph Bove, MD, Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Alan Dosik, MD
  • Yael Fuchs, MD
  • Shakil Ahmed, MB, BS, Chair, Department of Radiology
  • Prasad Gudavalli, MD
  • John Heitner, MD
  • Soheila Jafari, MD
  • Gerard Lombardo, MD, Chair Emeritus, Executive Committee
  • Antonio Mascatello, MD
  • Rabia Mir, MD, Chair, Department of Pathology
  • Pramod Narula, MD, Chair, Department of Pediatrics
  • Stephen Peterson, MD, Chair, Department of Medicine
  • Thomas Russi, MD
  • Salama Salama, MD
  • Miran Salgado, MD, Chair, Department of Neurosciences
  • Joseph Schianodicola, MD, Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
  • Robert Tranbaugh, MD, Chair, Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Michael Zenilman, MD, Chair, Department of Surgery


  • Robert Guimento, MHA, President