Newborn Nursery/Healthy Newborn Care 

Patient Care Team

Jeffrey M. Perlman, MB, ChB
Chief, Division of Newborn Medicine

Jennifer I. DiPace, MD
Alison Gorman Steiner, MD
Cori M. Green, MD
Jennie Ono, MD
Melanie Wilson-Taylor, MD

Diane Murray
Divisional Administrator

Nazera Pasha
Administrative Secretary

Shlomit Feller, RN Clinic Nurse

Search Komansky Center | Find a Physician


Specialty or Expertise

Contact Us

Division of Newborn Medicine
525 East 68th Street, N-506
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 746-3530
Fax: (212) 746-8608