Newborn Medicine/
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit  

Patient Care Team

Jeffrey M. Perlman, MB, ChB
Chief, Division of Newborn Medicine
Director, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit

William W. Frayer, MD

Monika Gadhia, MD

Alan Groves, MD, MB ChB

Ericalyn Kasdorf, MD
Director, Perinatal Center at Weill Cornell

Jennifer Kurtz, MD

Scarlett McKinsey, MD

Aimee M. Parow, MD

Matthew A. Rainaldi, MD

Gail S. Ross, PhD

Vivien L. Yap, MD

Shlomit Feller, RN
Clinic Nurse

Alpa Shah, MD
Sushma Krishna, MD
Morgan Spaight, MD
Newborn Medicine Fellows

Diane Murray
Divisional Administrator

Nazera Pasha
Administrative Secretary

Search Komansky Center | Find a Physician


Specialty or Expertise

Contact Us

Division of Newborn Medicine
525 East 68th Street, N-506
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 746-3530
Fax: (212) 746-8608

For office hours and staff information, view our medical practice page.