Patient Care Team

Barry E. Kosofsky, MD, PhD
Chief, Division of Pediatric Neurology

Murray Engel, MD
Director of the Clinical Service

Zuhal Ergonul, MD

Sabiha Merchant, MB, BS

Juliann M. Paolicchi, MD, MA
Director, Pediatric Comprehensive Epilepsy Center

Praveen Raju, MD, PhD

Gail Ellen Solomon, MD
Director, Electroencephalography

Kaleb Yohay, MD
Director, Comprehensive Neurofibromatosis Clinic

Deanne Lamb
Divisional Administrator

Jacqueline LaMothe, NP
Kerry Maleska, NP
Nurse Practitioners

Mary E. Montgomery,MS,RD,CDN
Pediatric Dietitian

Christine Rafferty
Yanina Shpradhman
Yasmine Singh

Senior Medical Secretaries

Gail Forde
Administrative Secretary

Search Komansky Center | Find a Physician


Specialty or Expertise

Contact Us

Division of Child Neurology
505 East 70th Street
Helmsley Tower, 3rd floor
New York, NY 10021

Phone: (212) 746-3278
Fax: (212) 746-8137

For office hours and staff information, view our medical practice page.