Critical Care/Pediatric Intensive Care Unit  

Patient Care Team

Bruce M. Greenwald, MD
Chief, Division of Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit

Steven Pon, MD
Associate Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit

Naomi B. Bishop, MD

Peggy Han, MD

Joy Deanna Howell, MD
Director, PCCM Fellowship Training Program

Deyin D. Hsing, MD

James S. Killinger, MD

Marianne Nellis, MD

Peter M. Savard, MD

Chani Traube, MD

Larissa Elgin, MSN, RN
Patient Care Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit

Drisdy Kee, CSW
Certified Social Worker, Pediatric Critical Care Center

Charlene Carlo
Research Study Coordinator

Ilene Cruz
Marilyn Vega
Administrative Aides

Search Komansky Center | Find a Physician


Specialty or Expertise

Contact Us

Division of Critical Care Medicine
525 East 68th Street, M-508
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 746-3056
Fax: (212) 746-8332

For office hours and staff information, view our medical practice page.