Skip to content
Bookmark Icon
Print Icon
Email Icon

جراحة العظام

ويُعد جراحو العظام في NewYork-Presbyterian من بين الأفضل في العالم، حيث يجمعون بين الخبرة الجراحية المتميزة والأبحاث السريرية والأساسية المبتكرة. ولذلك، يقدمون الرعاية وفقًا لأحدث نتائج الأبحاث، بما يضمن الحصول على أحدث العلاجات المتقدمة المتوفرة. ولا تقتصر خبرتنا على علاج المرضى من فئة عمرية معينة بل نعالج جميع الأعمار، من الأطفال حديثي الولادة إلى كبار السن. تضم فرقنا خبراء في علاج كل أنواع إصابات العظام أو الأمراض أو الاضطرابات المتعلقة بها. هدفنا: تخفيف الأعراض واستعادة الراحة وكفاءة وظائف الجسم والقدرة على الحركة.

فريق من المتخصصين

صنف تقرير U.S. News & World Report مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في الولايات المتحدة، كما يتمتع جراحو العظام بمكانة مرموقة وشهرة كبيرة لخبراتهم. ويأتي إلينا المرضى من كل نواحي الدولة ومن جميع أنحاء العالم لتلقي الرعاية، والاستفادة من أطباء إعادة التأهيل والممرضين واختصاصيي العلاج الطبيعي والوظيفي وغيرهم من المتخصصين لتوفير الرعاية الكاملة والودية ودعم التعافي.

مركز طبي كامل الخدمات

نفخر بأننا أحد أكثر المراكز الطبية شمولاً في العالم، ولدينا متخصصون في جميع المجالات الطبية والجراحية. وإذا كانت لديك مشكلات صحية أخرى، فيمكننا أن نوصلك بالأطباء لعلاج هذه المشكلات أيضًا.

العلاج التحفظي

لا تجري الفرق التابعة لنا أي جراحة إلا إذا كانت ضرورية تمامًا. ويبدأ الطبيب المعالج أولاً بتحديد هل ستستفيد من العلاج غير الجراحي أم لا. فالكثير من المرضى تخف آلامهم وتتحسن قدرتهم على الحركة ووظائف الجسم بالعلاج الطبيعي والمهني والعلاجات الطبية.

خبرات في جميع أنواع جراحة العظام

إذا كانت الجراحة ضرورية تمامًا، فإن جراحونا يلجؤون إلى جراحات العظام الأقل تدخلاً كلما أمكن، وذلك لتقليل الشقوق الجراحية والانزعاج والإسراع بالتعافي. أما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة عظام كبيرة، مثل جراحات العمود الفقري المعقدة، فلدينا جراحون يجرون هذه العمليات أيضًا. كما نقدم خدمات إعادة التأهيل وغيرها من الخدمات لدعمك في أثناء التعافي.

خبرات في علاج العمود الفقري معترف بها دوليًا

يوجد في مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian أحد أفضل البرامج في أمريكا في مجال رعاية اضطرابات العمود الفقري والرقبة، من أكثر الأنواع شيوعًا وحتى أكثرها تعقيدًا. وعلى مدار سنوات خبرتهم، عمل خبراء رعاية العمود الفقري العالميين لدينا على رعاية المصابين ببعض الحالات النادرة والأكثر صعوبة في العلاج في العالم، بما في ذلك جنف العمود الفقري وغيره من تشوهات العمود الفقري ومشكلات العمود الفقري العنقي (الرقبة) والأقراص المنفتقة وتضيق العمود الفقري والانزلاق الفقاري ورضح العمود الفقري والكسور الفقارية الناتجة عن هشاشة العظام وأورام العمود الفقري وتشوهات العمود الفقري الموجودة منذ الميلاد. ويعمل هؤلاء كفريق واحد لاستعادة الحركة ووظائف الجسم وجودة الحياة للأطفال والكبار من جميع الأعمار.

  • الجراحة هي الخيار الأخير. ويتميز اختصاصيو الطب الطبيعي لدينا بالخبرة في العلاج التدخلي لألم العمود الفقري، مثل الاستئصال بالترددات الراديوية للالتهاب المفصلي للعمود الفقري وحقن العمود الفقري والمفاصل وكتل الأعصاب والعلاج بالمضخة داخل القراب (الأدوية التي تعطى في القناة الشوكية).
  • جراحة العمود الفقري الأقل تدخلاً جراحيًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة العمود الفقري، فلدينا جراحون في العظام والأعصاب مشهورون عالميًا باستخدام التقنيات محدودة التدخل كلما أمكن. كما بدأ جراحو العمود الفقري لدينا مؤخرًا في استخدام جراحة العمود الفقري بالاستعانة بالروبوت لبعض المرضى.
  • جراحات العمود الفقري المعقدة. يشتهر أطباؤنا بإجراء جراحات علاج تشوه العمود الفقري المعقدة بدقة مذهلة. مما يمكننا من علاج المصابين باضطرابات في العمود الفقري يعدها الأطباء في المستشفيات الأخرى معقدة للغاية. ومع استخدامنا لجراحة ملاحة العمود الفقري ثلاثية الأبعاد بمساعدة الكمبيوتر، فإن ذلك يضمن الدقة ومستوى أعلى من السلامة.

رعاية العظام المتقدمة للأطفال

يتمتع اختصاصيو طب الأطفال في NewYork-Presbyterian بخبرة استثنائية في علاج جميع أنواع أمراض العظام في الأطفال من جميع الأعمار. فبغض النظر عن المشكلة التي يعاني منها طفلك في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، فإن فريقنا يضم الاختصاصي المناسب لعلاجه. نقدم العلاج الجراحي وغير الجراحي لعلاج الجنف وحنف القدم واختلافات طول الساقين والفصال الكاذب الظنبوبي وأورام العظام والأنسجة الرخوة والكسور والإصابات الرياضية والشلل الدماغي والاضطرابات العصبية والعضلية. نفهم احتياجات طفلك ونتبع نهجًا شاملاً عند التخطيط لرعايته. وقد حصلت فرقنا على تصنيف "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" في تقرير U.S. News & World Report نظرًا للرعاية المتميزة التي يقدمها في جراحة العظام للأطفال.

تخفيف آلام الورك والركبة

قد تعيق آلام الورك والركبة حركتك وقدرتك على ممارسة حياتك دون الاعتماد على الآخرين. يشتهر اختصاصيو جراحة العظام في NewYork-Presbyterian بخبرتهم في تقديم العلاجات المتقدمة لتخفيف آلام الورك والركبة. يمكننا علاج جميع أنواع مشكلات الورك والركبة، بما في ذلك التهاب المفاصل وتمزق الأربطة وتمزق الغضروف المفصلي وخلع المفاصل وتمزق الأوتار ونخر العظم والمشكلات المزمنة الأخرى والإصابات الحادة. ويفخر جراحونا بأنهم أجروا أول جراحة للاستبدال الكامل للركبة في الولايات المتحدة في حقبة السبعينيات. واليوم يأتي المرضى إلينا من جميع نواحي البلاد وجميع أنحاء العالم لتلقي الرعاية الفائقة والعلاج المخصص والرعاية الشخصية. نحن نقدم:

  • استبدال الركبة الكامل أو الجزئي
  • استبدال الورك وإعادة تسطيح الورك واستبدال المفصل التنقيحي
  • إصلاح تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL) وتمزق الغضروف المفصلي
  • إصلاح تمزق عضلات الفخذ الرباعية والأوتار الرضفية

خبرة في رعاية الكوع والكتف

يعالج جراحو العظام لدينا جميع أنواع إصابات الكتف والمرفق، بما في ذلك الكسور وتمزقات الكفة المدورة والتمزقات الشفاوية وعدم الاستقرار وخلع الكتف والمرفق. يأتي إلينا الكثير من كبار السن يشكون من انزعاج شديد أو عدم القدرة إلا على أداء وظائف محدودة بسبب التهاب المفاصل. بالإضافة إلى العلاج الطبيعي والوظيفي والحقن، يمكننا إجراء جراحات إصلاح الكفة المدورة والإصلاح الشفاوي واستبدال الكتف وإعادة ترميم الرباط الجانبي الزندي في المرفق والاستبدال الكامل للمرفق أو رأس الكعبرة (عظم الذراع السفلى).

رعاية متخصصة لليد والمعصم

أي ألم أو انزعاج أو ضعف في يديك أو معصميك قد يصعب عليك القيام بالكثير من احتياجاتك. ويتمتع جراحو اليد المدربون تدريبًا خاصًا لدينا بخبرات ومهارات كبيرة في علاج جميع أنواع اضطرابات وإصابات اليد، مثل إصابات الغضاريف والأربطة والمشكلات الخلقية ومشكلات الأعصاب. وعندما يتضح أن الجراحة ضرورية، يتعاون فريقنا مع جراحي التجميل وجراحي الأعصاب وجراحي الأوعية الدموية لعلاج اضطرابات اليد وتخفيف الألم ومساعدة المريض على استعادة قدرته على تحريك يديه وكفاءة الجسم في أداء وظائفه. وبعد جراحة اليد، يساعدك معالجو اليد المعتمدون لدينا على زيادة قدرتك على الحركة، ومهاراتك في استخدام يديك، وقوتك.

علاج يستند إلى خبرة كبيرة في أورام وأمراض العظام

يعالج الاختصاصيون لدينا المرضى بجميع أنواع أمراض العظام السرطانية وغير السرطانية، بما في ذلك أورام العظام الأولية والنقيلية وسرطانات الأنسجة الرخوة (بالتعاون مع اختصاصيي السرطان في NewYork-Presbyterian) وهشاشة العظام ولين العظام والكسور الإجهادية والنخر اللاوعائي والأمراض الوراثية المرتبطة بالكسور (مثل تكون العظم الناقص) وعدوى العظام مثل التهاب العظم والنقي واضطرابات الغضاريف واختلافات طول الأطراف والعيوب المتعلقة بنقص الكولاجين والكالسيوم والفيتامينات. وتتضمن أساليب العلاج العلاجات الدوائية والحقن والجراحات التي تتميز بأقل قدر من البضع. أما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة أكبر، فإن جراحونا خبراء في الأساليب الجراحية المعقدة مثل أساليب إعادة البناء وأساليب جراحة الأوعية الدقيقة، مثل الطعم العظمي الخيفي. ولتجنب اللجوء إلى البتر، فإنهم يلجئون إلى جراحات تجنيب الأطراف قدر الإمكان. أما في الحالات التي يتعذر فيها إجراء جراحات تجنيب الأطراف، فإن جراحونا متخصصون في زراعة العظام الاصطناعية.

جراحات القدم والكاحل المخصصة

يتمتع جراحو القدم والكاحل لدينا بخبرات كبيرة في علاج جميع أنواع مشكلات القدم والكاحل، بما في ذلك التهاب المفاصل الحاد والمشكلات الخلقية، وغير ذلك من مشكلات الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي الأخرى. فهم متخصصون في إعادة ضبط مواضع الأطراف والاستبدال الكلي للكاحل وتصحيح تشوهات القدم والكاحل وتنظير مفصل الكاحل وإصلاح الأربطة والأوتار وإعادة بنائها. والهدف من كل هذه الإجراءات هو تثبيت القدم أو الكاحل مع تقليل أضرار الأنسجة الرخوة وتحسين القدرة على الحركة.

الريادة في مجال رعاية الإصابات الرياضية

سواء كنت رياضيًا محترفًا أو هاويًا، فإن فرق جراحة العظام لدينا تستطيع أن تقدم رعاية طبية ممتازة للرياضين تهدف إلى تخفيف الألم وعلاج الإصابة ومساعدتك على التعافي. كما نستخدم أحدث الأساليب لمساعدتك في العودة إلى ممارسة الأنشطة التي تحبها. ومن الإصابات الرياضية التي يعالجها جراحونا إصابات الكتف والمرفق والركبة والورك والكاحل. ومع خبرتهم الكبيرة التي أهلتهم للعمل أطباء لفرق شهيرة مثل New York Yankees وColumbia University الرياضية، فإنهم يستطيعون تلبية احتياجاتك أيضًا.

بيانات الاتصال

الخدمات العالمية
NEWYORK-PRESBYTERIAN

+1-212-746-9100
رقم هاتف مجاني في الولايات المتحدة - +1-888-728-7945
globalservices@nyp.org

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Bookmark Icon
Print Icon
Email Icon

Orthopedics

NewYork-Presbyterian's orthopedic surgeons are among the best in the world. They combine superior surgical expertise with innovative clinical and basic research. As a result, they provide care based on the latest research findings, ensuring you receive the most advanced treatments available. We treat patients of all ages, from newborns to older adults. Our teams include experts in the treatment of every type of orthopedic injury, disease, or disorder. Our goal: to relieve your symptoms and restore your comfort, function, and mobility.

A Team of Specialists

NewYork-Presbyterian is rated as one of the top hospitals in the United States by U.S. News & World Report, and our orthopedic surgeons are highly regarded and well known for their expertise. People come to us from across the country and around the globe for our care. They work closely with rehabilitation medicine physicians, nurses, physical and occupational therapists, and others to provide you with complete and compassionate care and support your recovery.

A Full-Service Medical Center

As one of the world's most comprehensive medical centers, we have specialists from every area of medicine and surgery. If you have other health problems, we can connect you with doctors to treat those issues, too.

Conservative Treatment

Our teams do not perform surgery unless it is absolutely necessary. Your doctor will determine if you may benefit from a nonsurgical therapy. Many people can achieve relief of pain and better mobility and function with physical and occupational therapy and medical treatments.

Expertise in Every Type of Orthopedic Surgery

If you do need surgery, our surgeons perform minimally invasive orthopedic surgery whenever possible. This approach results in smaller incisions, less discomfort, and a quicker recovery. If you need major orthopedic surgery, such as complex spine surgery, we have surgeons who perform those operations as well. We also provide rehabilitation and other services to support you as you recover.

Internationally Recognized Spine Expertise

NewYork-Presbyterian has one of America's premier programs for the care of neck and spine disorders, from the most common to the most complex. Our world-class spine experts have cared for people with some of the rarest and most difficult-to-treat conditions in the world—including scoliosis and other spine deformities, cervical (neck) spine problems, herniated discs, spinal stenosis and spondylolisthesis, spine trauma, vertebral fractures due to osteoporosis, spinal tumors, and congenital spine abnormalities. They work as a team to restore mobility, function, and quality of life to children and adults of all ages.

  • Surgery as a last resort. Our physiatrists are experts in interventional treatments for spine pain, such as radiofrequency ablation for spine arthritis, spine and joint injections, nerve blocks, and intrathecal pump therapy (medications given into the spinal canal).
  • Minimally invasive spine surgery. If you need spine surgery, our internationally renowned orthopedic surgeons and neurosurgeons perform minimally invasive techniques wherever appropriate. Our spine surgeons recently began using robotic spine surgery for some patients.
  • Complex spine surgery. Our doctors are renowned for performing complex spinal deformity surgery with extraordinary precision. We can often treat people whose spinal disorders are considered too complex by other doctors. Our use of computer-assisted 3D spinal navigation surgery ensures accuracy and optimizes your safety.

Advanced Orthopedic Care for Children

The pediatric orthopedic specialists of NewYork-Presbyterian have exceptional experience treating all types of orthopedic conditions in children of all ages. No matter what musculoskeletal issue your child has, we have a specialist on our staff to treat it. We provide surgical and nonsurgical treatment for scoliosis, clubfoot, leg length differences, tibial pseudoarthrosis, bone and soft tissue tumors, fractures, sports injuries, cerebral palsy, and neuromuscular disorders. We understand your child's needs and take a holistic approach when planning his or her care. Our teams are recognized by U.S. News & World Report's "Best Children Hospitals" for pediatric orthopedic care.

Relieving Hip and Knee Pain

Hip and knee pain can interfere with your mobility and independence. The orthopedic specialists at NewYork-Presbyterian are renowned for their expertise in delivering advanced treatments to relieve hip and knee pain. We can treat all types of hip and knee problems, including arthritis, torn ligaments, torn meniscus, joint dislocation, ruptured tendons, osteonecrosis, and other chronic problems and acute injuries. Our surgeons performed the first total knee replacement in the United States in the 1970s. Today people come to us from all over the country and around the world for superior care, customized treatment, and personal attention. We offer:

  • Total and partial knee replacement
  • Hip replacement, hip resurfacing, and revision joint replacement
  • Repair of anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) tears and torn meniscus
  • Repair of ruptured quadriceps and patellar tendons

Expertise in Elbow and Shoulder Care

Our orthopedic surgeons treat all types of shoulder and elbow injuries, including fractures, rotator cuff tears, labral tears, instability, and shoulder and elbow dislocation. Many older people come to us with severe discomfort or limited function due to arthritis. In addition to physical and occupational therapy and injections, we offer surgeries such as rotator cuff repair, labral repair, shoulder replacement, ulnar collateral ligament reconstruction in the elbow, and total replacement of the elbow or head of the radius (lower arm bone).

Specialized Hand and Wrist Care

When you’re feeling pain, discomfort, or weakness in your hands or wrists, it can be difficult to do many of the things you need to do. Our specially trained hand surgeons have extensive experience and skill treating people with all types of hand disorders and injuries—such as cartilage and ligament injuries, birth defects, and nerve problems. When surgery is necessary, our team works with plastic surgeons, neurosurgeons, and vascular surgeons to correct hand disorders, relieve pain, and help restore mobility and function. Following hand surgery, our Certified Hand Therapists work with you to increase your motion, dexterity, and strength.

Expert Treatment for Bone Tumors and Bone Disease

Our specialists treat people with all types of cancerous and noncancerous bone diseases, including primary and metastatic bone tumors and soft-tissue sarcomas (collaborating with NewYork-Presbyterian's cancer specialists), osteoporosis, osteomalacia, stress fractures, avascular necrosis, genetic diseases related to fractures (such as osteogenesis imperfecta), bone infections such as osteomyelitis, cartilage disorders, limb length discrepancies, and defects related to collagen, calcium, and vitamin deficiencies. We offer medical treatments, injections, and minimally invasive surgery. If you need more extensive surgery, our surgeons are experts in complex reconstructive and microvascular surgical techniques, such as bone allografts. They use limb-sparing surgery whenever possible in people with bone tumors, with the goal of avoiding amputation. They are also specialists in the implantation of bone prostheses when limb-sparing surgery is not an option.

Customized Foot and Ankle Surgery

Our foot and ankle surgeons have experience treating all types of foot and ankle problems, including severe arthritis, birth defects, and other musculoskeletal problems. They are specialists in limb realignment, total ankle replacement, correction of foot and ankle deformities, ankle arthroscopy, and the repair and reconstruction of ligaments and tendons. Their goal is to stabilize your foot or ankle while minimizing soft tissue damage and improving mobility.

Leadership in the Care of Sports Injuries

Whether you are a professional athlete or just loves sports, our orthopedic teams offer excellent sports medicine care. Our goal is to relieve your pain, treat your injury, and support your recovery. We use the latest techniques to help you return to the activities you love. Our surgeons treat sports injuries such as those of the shoulder, elbow, knee, hip, and ankle. They have served as team physicians for the New York Yankees and Columbia University athletes, and they can meet your needs as well.

Contact

GLOBAL SERVICES
NEWYORK-PRESBYTERIAN

+1-212-746-9100
+1-888-728-7945 - toll free in US
globalservices@nyp.org