Skip to content
Bookmark Icon
Print Icon
Email Icon

رعاية القلب وجراحة القلب والصدر

توفر مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian رعاية عالمية المستوى للقلب والأوعية الدموية للبالغين والأطفال الذين يعانون من أمراض واضطرابات القلب. ونرحب باستقبال بعض الحالات الأكثر تعقيدًا في العالم ونعالجها بنجاح. في الواقع، يأتي إلينا العديد من المرضى الذين لا يجدون المساعدة المناسبة في مكان آخر للاستفادة من خبراتنا. وفقًا لتقرير U.S. News & World Report، فإن برنامج القلب في مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian هو البرنامج رقم 1 من فئته على مستوى ولاية نيويورك ورقم 3 على مستوى الدولة. أطباء وجراحو القلب لدينا من أفضل أطباء رعاية القلب في العالم.

تصوير القلب المتقدم

يستخدم أطباؤنا التصوير المتقدم مثل التصوير بالرنين المغنطيسي (MRI) والتصوير المقطعي بالأشعة المقطعية (CT) وتصوير صدى القلب ثلاثي الأبعاد لتقييم شكل القلب وعمله. يتوفر في مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian أحد المراكز القلائل في شمال شرق الولايات المتحدة التي توفر التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني للقلب (PET). هذه التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للتصوير النووي تقيس تدفق الدم إلى القلب بدقة أكبر وبمقدار عُشر الإشعاع المستخدم في اختبار الضغط النووي التقليدي.

الرعاية المستهدفة لعدم انتظام ضربات القلب

يقدم أطباؤنا أحدث العلاجات لاستعادة نظم القلب السليم وتقليل أعراض المرض. نحن نعالج الرجفان الأذيني، وتسرع القلب البطيني والرجفان البطيني، والرفرفة الأذينية، وغيرها من مشاكل نظم القلب باستخدام:

  • الأدوية
  • انفصال القسطرة (الحرارة المستهدفة لمقاطعة النبضات الكهربائية غير الطبيعية في القلب)
  • الأجهزة المزروعة (مثل أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب الدائمة، وأجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب البطينية، وأجهزة إزالة رجفان القلب المزروعة)
  • الجراحة. بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني يخضعون لجراحة Maze ذات أدنى قدر من التدخل الجراحي لمقاطعة النبضات الكهربائية التي تسبب عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. يجري الجراحون لدينا هذه العملية بنجاح كبير. ويستخدمون أحيانًا نهجًا روبوتيًا.

علاج مرض الشريان التاجي الشامل

يتمتع أطباء القلب وأطباء القلب التدخليون وجراحو القلب لدينا بمهارة استثنائية في رعاية مرضى الشريان التاجي. إننا نعالج بعض المرضى ذوي الحالات الأكثر عرضة للخطر والأكثر تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك، مرضى فوق سن 80 عامًا، ومرضى يعانون من مشاكل طبية أخرى، ومرضى لديهم خيارات علاج قليلة للغاية.

  • حقق أطباء القلب التدخليون لدينا نتائج ممتازة في إجراء رأب الوعاء بالبالون وإدخال دعامة لفتح انسداد الشرايين القلب واستعادة تدفق الدم.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة فتح مجرى جانبي للشريان التاجي، فإن جراحي القلب لدينا بمثابة رواد وطنيين في هذه التقنية. يمكنك الخضوع للعملية من خلال شقوق صغيرة (جراحات تنظيرية أو روبوتية أقل تدخلاً جراحيًا) أو لجراحة "خارج المضخة" لا تتطلب جهاز القلب والرئة أو جراحة القلب المختلطة، التي تجمع بين جراحة فتح مجرى الشريان وتقنيات التدخل الجراحي. يعد جراحونا من بين أكثر الجراحين خبرة في البلاد في إجراء عمليات القلب الروبوتية وتلك التي يقل فيها التدخل الجراحي.

إصلاح تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري

تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري هو انتفاخ أو ضعف جدار الشريان الأبهري، وهو الشريان الرئيسي الخارج من القلب. قد يكون تمزق أو تشقق الأبهر (الشريان الأبهر) مهددًا للحياة، لذلك فإن الرعاية المناسبة في مركز طبي مثل مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian قد يكون منقذًا للحياة. يأتي إلينا المرضى للعلاج نظرًا لخبرتنا الكبيرة في إصلاح تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الشريان الأبهري بأكمله.

  • نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من العلاجات، بما في ذلك طعوم دعامات الأوعية الدموية الأقل تدخلاً جراحيًا للصدر، وتمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري الصدري والبطني، والتشريح.
  • يتمتع جراحونا بخبرات كبيرة في الجراحة المفتوحة التقليدية لإصلاح تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري والتشريح. ولقد حققوا نتائج تُصنف من بين الأفضل على مستوى الدولة.
  • ليس كل من يعاني من تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري يحتاج إلى جراحة فورية. نحن نقيِّم الحالة الصحية للمريض بعناية ونحدد أفضل وقت لإجراء الجراحة لتعزيز نجاحها وتجنب إجرائها في وقت مبكر عن الضروري.

رواد إجراءات صمامات القلب

حقق خبراء القلب ذوو المستوى العالمي في مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian نتائج مذهلة في مجال العناية بصمام القلب. ويشمل فريقنا الأطباء الرواد في التجارب السريرية الرئيسية التي تبرز قيمة الأساليب الجديدة وذات التدخل الجراحي الأقل لإصلاح واستبدال صمامات الأبهر، والصمامات التاجية، والصمامات الرئوية التالفة بدون جراحة القلب المفتوح. وحاليًا أصبح برنامج العناية بصمامات القلب الذي نقدمه أحد أكبر البرامج في فئته على مستوى الدولة، ويتخصص فيما يلي:

  • استبدال صمام الأبهر: نتمتع بأفضل الخبرات على مستوى الدولة في استبدال صمام الأبهر، وهو علاج بأقل تدخل جراحي لمرض صمام الأبهر. وتدرب ما يقرب من نصف أطباء القلب التداخليين الذين يجرون عملية استبدال صمام الأبهر في الدولة على يد المتخصصين لدينا.
  • إصلاح الصمام التاجي: مع وجود أدلة متزايدة على أن إصلاح الصمام التاجي أفضل من استبداله، فإن العلاج الجراحي لمرض الصمام التاجي أصبح عملية تخصصية يتم تنفيذها على الوجه الأمثل في المراكز الطبية الأكاديمية مثل مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian.

دعم قصور القلب

لأكثر من 25 عامًا، حافظت مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian على مكانتها الرائدة في مجال الدعم الميكانيكي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصور القلب المتقدم. وقد ساعد برنامجنا للدعم الميكانيكي للدورة الدموية المرضى منذ عام 1990 على الاستفادة من الأجهزة المساعدة للبطين (VAD)، التي تضخ الدم للقلب الضعيف. وقد أدى جراحونا دورًا أساسيًا في تطوير العديد من الأجهزة الرائدة، وإجراء عملية زرع واحدة أو اثنتين أسبوعيًا للأجهزة المساعدة للبطين، وهذا من أعلى المعدلات على مستوى الدولة، بمعدلات نجاح تتجاوز المتوسط الوطني. وللتغلب على مشكلة قوائم الانتظار الطويلة للحصول على الأعضاء المتبرع بها والقيود الأخرى، تزعمنا مبادرة دولية لتطوير الأجهزة المساعدة للبطين التي توفر الدعم الميكانيكي لقصور القلب.

رائدون في مجال زراعة القلب

برنامج زراعة القلب الخاص بنا هو أحد أكبر البرامج وأكثرها خبرة على مستوى الدولة. أجرت مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian عمليات زراعة القلب أكثر من أي مستشفى آخر في الدولة: أكثر من 2500 عملية زرع قلب للبالغين والأطفال منذ عام 1971. ومعدلات نجاح العمليات تعمل باستمرار على تلبية أو تجاوز المتوسط الوطني. تتمتع فرق زرع القلب لدينا بخبرات كبيرة وخصوصًا في العناية بالأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات صحية شديدة وعالية المخاطر.

أمراض القلب الولادية عند البالغين

تقدم مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian أحد البرامج القليلة في هذا المجال على مستوى الدولة بخبرة كبيرة لرعاية البالغين الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب الولادية الأشد تعقيدًا. لدينا خبرة استثنائية في إجراء جراحة القلب وغيرها من العلاجات للبالغين المصابين بأمراض القلب الولادية الذين كانوا يخضعون للعلاج في البداية منذ الطفولة، وكذلك أولئك الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم في مرحلة لاحقة من الحياة، والكثير منهم يأتون إلينا من جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أيضًا برامج لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، مثل النساء الحوامل اللاتي تعانين من أمراض القلب الولادية.

الرعاية المتخصصة للقلوب الصغيرة

يُعد مركز القلب الولادي المتكامل في مستشفى NewYork-Presbyterian أحد أكبر وأبرز مراكز علاج أمراض القلب للأطفال ومراكز جراحة القلب في الدولة. يأتي إلينا المرضى من كل نواحي الدولة ومن جميع أنحاء العالم للحصول على العلاجات الأكثر تقدمًا وأمانًا وإثباتًا لأمراض القلب الولادية. والنتائج التي نحققها من بين الأفضل في الدولة.

بيانات الاتصال

الخدمات العالمية
NEWYORK-PRESBYTERIAN

+1-212-746-9100
رقم هاتف مجاني في الولايات المتحدة - +1-888-728-7945
globalservices@nyp.org

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Bookmark Icon
Print Icon
Email Icon

Heart Care and Cardiothoracic Surgery

NewYork-Presbyterian provides world-renowned cardiovascular care for adults and children with heart diseases and disorders. We welcome and successfully treat some of the most complex cases in the world. In fact, many patients who cannot be helped elsewhere come here for our expertise. According to U.S. News & World Report, NewYork-Presbyterian has the #1 rated heart program in New York State and the #3 rated heart program in the country. Our cardiologists and heart surgeons are among the best in the world for heart care.

Advanced Heart Imaging

Our doctors use advanced imaging such as magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), computed tomographic (CT) angiography, and 3D echocardiography to assess how the heart looks and works. NewYork-Presbyterian is home to one of the few centers in the northeastern United States that offers cardiac positron emission tomography (PET). This advanced nuclear imaging technology measures blood flow to the heart with greater resolution and one-tenth the radiation of conventional nuclear stress testing.

Targeted Arrhythmia Care

Our doctors offer the latest treatments to restore proper heart rhythm and reduce your symptoms. We treat atrial fibrillation, ventricular tachycardia and fibrillation, atrial flutter, and other heart rhythm problems using:

  • Medication
  • Catheter ablation (targeted heat to interrupt abnormal electrical impulses in your heart)
  • Implanted devices (such as permanent pacemakers, biventricular pacemakers, and implantable cardioverter defibrillators)
  • Surgery. Some patients with atrial fibrillation have minimally invasive Maze surgery to interrupt the electrical impulses causing an abnormal heart rhythm. Our surgeons perform this procedure with great success. They sometimes use a robotic approach.

Comprehensive Coronary Artery Disease Treatment

Our cardiologists, interventional cardiologists, and heart surgeons are exceptionally skilled in the care of people with coronary artery disease. We treat some of the highest-risk and most complex patients, including people over age 80, those with other medical problems, and patients with very few treatment options.

  • Our interventional cardiologists achieve excellent results performing balloon angioplasty and stent insertion to open clogged heart arteries and restore blood flow.
  • If you need coronary artery bypass surgery, our heart surgeons are national leaders in this technique. You may be able to have the operation through small incisions (minimally invasive or robotic surgery); “off-pump” surgery, which does not require a heart-lung machine; or hybrid heart surgery, which combines bypass surgery with interventional techniques. Our surgeons are among the most experienced in the country performing minimally invasive and robotic heart operations.

Repairing Aortic Aneurysms

An aortic aneurysm is a bulging or weakening of the wall of your aorta—the major artery leaving your heart. A rupture or tear (aortic dissection) of the aorta can be life-threatening, so proper care at a medical center like NewYork-Presbyterian can be life-saving. People come to us for our extensive experience repairing aneurysms of the entire aorta.

  • We offer the full range of treatments, including minimally invasive endovascular stent grafts for thoracic, thoracoabdominal, and abdominal aortic aneurysms and dissections.
  • Our surgeons have extensive experience with traditional open surgery to repair aortic aneurysms and dissections. They have achieved outcomes that are among the best in the nation.
  • Not everyone with an aortic aneurysm needs surgery right away. We evaluate you carefully and determine the best time to do your surgery to enhance its success and avoid operating too soon.

Leaders in Heart Valve Procedures

NewYork-Presbyterian’s world-class heart specialists have achieved extraordinary outcomes in heart valve care. Our team includes doctors who led major clinical trials establishing the value of novel, less-invasive techniques for repairing and replacing damaged aortic valves, mitral valves, and pulmonary valves without open heart surgery. Today our heart valve program is one of the largest of its kind in the country, specializing in:

  • TAVR: We have the most experience in the nation with transcatheter aortic valve replacement (TAVR), a minimally invasive treatment for aortic valve disease. Nearly half of the interventional cardiologists who perform TAVR in this country were trained by our specialists.
  • Mitral Valve Repair: With increasing evidence that mitral valve repair is better than replacement, the surgical treatment of mitral valve disease is becoming more of a specialty operation that is best performed at academic medical centers such as NewYork-Presbyterian.

Support for Heart Failure

For more than 25 years, NewYork-Presbyterian has been a pioneer in mechanical support for people with advanced heart failure. Our Mechanical Circulatory Support Program has been helping patients benefit from ventricular assist devices (VADs)—which pump blood for a weak heart—since 1990. Our surgeons have played an integral role in the development of many groundbreaking devices, and perform one to two VAD implantations each week—one of the largest volumes nationwide—with survival rates that exceed the national average. To overcome long waiting lists for donor organs and other limitations, we have spearheaded an international effort to develop VADs that provide mechanical support for failing hearts.

A Leader in Heart Transplantation

The Heart Transplantation Program is one of the largest and most experienced in the nation. NewYork-Presbyterian has performed more heart transplants than any other hospital in the country: more than 2,500 adult and pediatric heart transplants since 1971. Our survival rates consistently meet or exceed the national average. Our transplant teams are especially experienced caring for people with serious, high-risk conditions.

Adult Congenital Heart Disease

NewYork-Presbyterian has one of the few programs in the country with the expertise to care for the most complex cases of adult congenital heart disease. We have extraordinary experience performing heart surgery and other treatments for adults with congenital heart disease who were initially treated as children, as well as those who were diagnosed later in their lives—many of whom come to us from around the world. We also have programs for people with special needs, such as pregnant women with congenital heart disease.

Specialized Care for the Tiniest Hearts

NewYork-Presbyterian’s integrated Congenital Heart Center is one of the largest and most preeminent pediatric cardiology and cardiac surgery centers in the nation. Our patients come to us from across the country and around the world to seek the most advanced, safest, and proven treatments for congenital heart conditions. Our outcomes are among the best in the nation.

Contact

GLOBAL SERVICES
NEWYORK-PRESBYTERIAN

+1-212-746-9100
+1-888-728-7945 - toll free in US
globalservices@nyp.org